Parish Staff

Parish Office Address:
45 Beach City Road
Hilton Head Island,  SC 29926

Phone Number: 843-681-6350
FAX Number: 843-689-5502
Parish office hours: 7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
– Monday through Friday

Parish Staff Contact Information

Fr. Michael Oenbrink
Rev. Michael Oenbrink

681-6350, ext. 261
Email Fr. Mike
Fr. James Crowley
Parochial Vicar
Fr. James Crowley

Deacon Mr. Joseph Nazzaro
Mr. Joseph Nazzaro

Email Deacon Joe
Deacon Mr. Gerard Hand
Mr. Gerard Hand

Email Deacon Gerry
Deacon Mr. Patrick Sheehan
Mr. Patrick Sheehan

Email Deacon Pat
Sr. Kathleen KanePastoral Associate
Sr. Kathleen Kane, SSMN

681-6350, ext 266
Email Sr. Kathleen -
Sisters of St. Mary of Namur website
Brian Pope, Principal
School Principal
Brian Pope

681-6350, ext 223
Email Brian
Dion Jenks
Parish Administrator
Dion Jenks

681-6350, ext. 231
Email Dion
Cheryl Duren
Parish Secretary
Cheryl Duren

681-6350, ext. 250
Email Cheryl
Mitzi Weaver
Director of Religious Education
Mitzi Weaver

681-6350, ext. 248
Email Mitzi
Jonathan Davis
Director of Music Ministry
Jonathan Davis

681-6350, ext. 245
Email Jonathan
Michael Griffith, Youth Minister
Youth Minister
Michael Griffith

681-6350, ext. 236
Email Michael
Wendy TaylorAdministrative Assistant
Bulletin Editor
Wendy Taylor

681-6350, ext. 295
Email Wendy
Maria Elena Salazar
Hispanic Ministry
Maria Elena Salazar

681-6350, ext. 288
Email Maria Elena
Paula Green
Paula Green