Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Divine Mercy

2

Mass

3

Mass

Mass

Mass

Mass

4

Fourth of July

Women of St. F...

5
6
7

Choir Practice...

8
9

Mass

10

Mass

Mass

Mass

Mass

11
12
13
14

Choir Practice...

15
16

Mass

17

Mass

Mass

Mass

Mass

18
19
20
21

Choir Practice...

22
23

Mass

24

Mass

Mass

Mass

Mass

25
26
27
28

Choir Practice...

29
30

Mass

31

Mass

Mass

Mass

Mass

      

Friday Jul 1, 2022

  • Divine Mercy

    Friday Jul 1, 2022 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Saturday Jul 2, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 2, 2022 4:45 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 3, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 3, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 3, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 3, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 3, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Jul 4, 2022

  • Fourth of July

    Monday Jul 4, 2022 All day

  • Women of St. Francis Patriotic Rosary

    Monday Jul 4, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    A Patriotic Rosary will be prayed on Monday, July 5th after the 8:30 am Mass.  Each rosary bead will be offered for each State in the Union and every soul in that State.  At this time of crisis, we are facing our own Battle of Lepanto.  We must turn to Our Lady’s weapon, the rosary, to ensure her protection for our country.


    Sponsored by the Women of St. Francis


Thursday Jul 7, 2022

  • Choir Practice - Church

    Thursday Jul 7, 2022 4:15 PM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Jul 9, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 9, 2022 4:45 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 10, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 10, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 10, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 10, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 10, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Jul 14, 2022

  • Choir Practice - Church

    Thursday Jul 14, 2022 4:15 PM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Jul 16, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 16, 2022 4:45 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 17, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 17, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 17, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 17, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 17, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Jul 21, 2022

  • Choir Practice - Church

    Thursday Jul 21, 2022 4:15 PM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Jul 23, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 23, 2022 4:45 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 24, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 24, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 24, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 24, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 24, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Jul 28, 2022

  • Choir Practice - Church

    Thursday Jul 28, 2022 4:15 PM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Jul 30, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 30, 2022 4:45 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 31, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 31, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 31, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 31, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 31, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM